The Evolution of God

Conversations With Self

The Evolution of God

I’ve been avoiding this place for a few days now (5, to be exact). I needed a break from the mirror of my soul, which is how I view this blog-space. I needed to take a step back and wait for the changes to happen before I kept moving forward on my soul-journey.

Big things are happening. I’ve never felt this way before. I’ve experienced things similar to this inside of my Christianity: this need to spread the light, to do something with the words and inspirations I am given each day. But it’s different now. It’s not confined to the need to spread one message. It’s so much more magnificent. It’s all the streams of love and peace and clarity forging into one river of truth. It grows in intensity every day as the universe expands and unfolds before me.

Goodness, I feel like crying right now just to…

View original post 387 more words

